top of page

DATES

Multi-Activity Dates and Locations

Activity Days start at 9:00 am and end at 3.15 pm. 
Please remember to make sure your child brings their packed lunch and water bottle.

WELLSTEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL

EASTER

  • Tuesday 2 April £23

  • Wednesday 3 April £23

  • Thursday 4 April £23

  • Monday 8 April £23

  • Tuesday 9 April £23​

SUMMER​

  • Wednesday 24 July £23

  • Thursday 25 July £23

  • Friday 26 July £23

  • Monday 29 July £23

  • Tuesday 30 July £23

  • Wednesday 31 July £23

  • Thursday 1 August £23

  • Friday 2 August £23

  • Monday 5 August £23

  • Tuesday 6 August £23

  • Wednesday 7 August £23

  • Thursday 8 August £23

  • Monday 19 August £23

  • Tuesday 20 August £23

  • Wednesday 21 August £23

  • Thursday 22 August £23

bottom of page